Skip to main content

Reactivate a user

Overview

After you deactivate a user, you can reactivate them.

Reactivating a user restores their history in your Persona organization. The team member will receive an email invite and have to go through account set up again.

Prerequisites

You must be assigned the permission to edit users.

Steps

To reactivate a user:

  1. In the dashboard, navigate to Team > Users.
  2. In the Status filter, add "Deactivated". deactivated-users.png
  3. In the row for the user you want to reactivate, select "..." > Reactivate.
  4. In the same row, click Resend invite.
Last updated: